School Calendar 2017-2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
All School Mass
-
Gostomski Family Gymnaium
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
One Act Plays
-
St Cecilia Theater
Sat, Jan 20
One Act Play
-
St Cecilia Theater
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Math Meet
-
CCMP Meeting
-
Roger Bacon Auditorium
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Cotter Board of Directors
-
Sat, Jan 27
Section One Act Play
Wabasha Kellogg
Sun, Jan 28
Cotter Band Lasagna Dinner
-
Elks Lodge, 4540 Service Dr, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Catholic Schools Week Mass
-
St Stanislaus Kostka Basilica, 625 E 4th St, Winona,MN 55987
Sat, Feb 3
Winterfest Dance
-