School Calendar 2017-2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
John Nett Recreation Center, 360 Vila St, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Wed, Nov 1
All Saints Day Mass
-
Gostomski Family Gymnasium
Thu, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 6
UW-Eau Claire Women's Choir
-
St. Teresa Hall Band Room
Math Meet
-
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Founder's Day Convocation
-
Fri, Nov 10
7:00pm CHS Fall Musical
-
St.Cecilia Theater
Sat, Nov 11
NHS Highway Clean Up
-
7:00pm CHS Fall Musical
-
St.Cecilia Theater
Sun, Nov 12
3:00pm CHS Fall Musical
-
St.Cecilia Theater
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 18
TOEFL Test
-
John Nett Recreation Center Second Florr
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Math Meet
-
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Jostens for Sophomores
-
Jostens for Seniors
-
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2