Cotter Schools Donor Recognition

Cotter Schools is proud to publish the 2015-2016 donor recognition list. This list consists of the preceding fiscal year (July 1-June 30). The donor recognition list consists of a letter from our President, Sr. Judith Schaefer, the recognition of our donors, and a glimpse into student life at Cotter.

Donor Recognition List 2015-2016

powered by finalsite