Hall of Fame

The Athletic Hall of Fame celebrates past successes of individual athletes, coaches, and sports personalities who have demonstrated excellence at Cotter. This event is held every-other year.

2015 Hall of Fame Ceremony

2015 Ceremony at Cotter Gostomski Gym

The State Champion 1999 Tennis Team

Sr. Judith Schaefer presents an award to Dr. Damien Fair '94

Niki Lynch Peterson '99

Terry Fleming '75

Bob Allaire '66

Keli Leaf Redinger '97, Sr. Judith Schaefer,
Sharon Miller '99

Bill Allaire '61


2013 Hall of Fame Inductees: Fr. Donald Lovas '55, Mary Ellen (Baisley) Sparrow '94, and the 2003 State Championship Softball Team.

Complete bios click below: 2013 Inductees

Check out our Athletic Hall of Fame display in the foyer of John Nett Recreation Center on the Cotter Campus (360 Vila Street).

Below is a complete list of our Hall of Fame Inductees since 2004.

Cotter Athletic Hall of Fame - Roster of Inductees (downloadable PDF)

powered by finalsite