School Calendar 2017-2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
TOEFL Test
-
John Nett Recreation Center Second Floor
WACS Gala
-
Sun, Feb 11
CCMP Pancake Breakfast
-
St Mary's Catholic Church, 1303 W Broadway St, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Mon, Feb 12
Math Meet
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Gostomski Family Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 15
6th Grade Step-Up Day
-
CJHS Open House
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 26
Jazz Fest Concert
-
Tue, Feb 27
Parent meeting: College Counseling
-
St. Cecilia Theatre
Sat, Mar 3
TOEFL Test
-
John Nett Recreation Center Second Floor