School Calendar 2018-2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 20
Cotter Junior High Open House
-
Thu, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 23
Toefl Test
-
Sun, Feb 24
CHS Jazz Fest
-
Mon, Feb 25
CHS & CJHS Jazz Concert
-
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Talent Show
-