School Calendar 2018-2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Picture Retake Day
-
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
All-School Mass
-
Sat, Oct 6
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Early release - Testing Day
-
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
CHS Band Concert
-
Tue, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Founders Day
-