School Calendar 2018-2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Advent Reconciliation Service
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
CHS Choir Concert
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
CHS Band Concert
-
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5