School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 10
CHS Musical
-
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Early release
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30