School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
CHS Show Choir Concert
-
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
All School Mass
-
Environmental Science Field Trip
-
Sat, May 4
Prom Grand March
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Martha - VHS Class option
-
CHS Pops Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Sat, Jun 1