School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Donut Day for grades7&8
-
CHS Spring Play
-
Wed, Feb 12
CHS Spring Play
-
Thu, Feb 13
Cotter Junior High Open House
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29