School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Sat, Sep 7
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Early release
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
All-School Mass
-
Alumni reception
-
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Picture Make Up Day
-
Junior Retreat
-
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5